Contact us for an estimate and more info:

 

Michael Bertelson, Owner/President
mbertelson@hsdva.com

Michael P. Flynn, Vice President of Operations
mflynn@hsdva.com

Jon Davison, Director of Business Development
jdavison@hsdva.com

Tim Campbell, General Superintendent
tcampbell@hsdva.com

Rigo Andrade, Superintendent
randrade@hsdva.com

Randy Callihan, Chief Estimator/Project Manager
rcallihan@hsdva.com

Tyler Grubb, Estimator
tgrubb@hsdva.com

Paula Monell, Office Manager
pmonell@hsdva.com

Heritage Site Development, Inc.

341-A North Maple Ave., Purcellville, VA 20132
PO Box 2815, Purcellville, VA 20134
540-338-4240 | fax: 540-338-3004

Employment Application: Download

 
Site planning